FORM 21 E

(See rule 64)

RETURN OF ELECTION

Election to the House of the People from the 2-North East Delhi Parliamentary Constituency.

Serial No.	Name of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Number of votes polled
1.	ABDUL SAMI SALMANI	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY	28135
2.	ANAND KUMAR	AAM AADMI PARTY	452041
3.	JAI PARKASH AGARWAL	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS	214792
4.	MANOJ TIWARI	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY	596125
5.	A.K. AGGARWAL	AGAR JAN PARTY	3191
6.	OM DUTT SHARMA	SHIV SENA	658
7.	DHARAMVEER SINGH	RASHTRIYA EKTA PARTY	601
8.	PROF. NARENDERA SHARMA	SOCIALIST UNITY CENTRE OF INDIA (COMMUNIST)	508
9.	PRADESH KUMAR	AMBEDKAR NATIONAL CONGRESS	489
10.	MOHD. ARIF SIDDIQUE	ALL INDIA TRINAMOOL CONGRESS	784
11.	RAMESH SINGH SIRAL	NAYA DAUR PARTY	465
12.	RAJAN LAL	BHARATIYA REPUBLICAN PAKSHA	504
13.	ROSHAN ALI	NATIONAL LOKTANTRIK PARTY	745
14.	VINAY	BHARATIYA SARVODAYA KRANTI PARTY	818
15.	MOHD. HASNAN KHAN	JAMMU & KASHMIR NATIONAL PANTHERS PARTY	1257
16.	AMIT KUMAR SHARMA	INDEPENDENT	1892
17.	ALI HUSAN	INDEPENDENT	1695
18.	DAN BAHADUR YADAV	INDEPENDENT	1921
19.	DINESH PAL SINGH	INDEPENDENT	1263
20.	H.K. MAHENDRU	INDEPENDENT	2419
21.	MUKESH KUMAR ARORA	INDEPENDENT	1669
22.	MOHD. HASNAIN	INDEPENDENT	879
23.	HARSH KUMAR	INDEPENDENT	663
24.	NOTA	-	3824
		TOTAL	1317338

Total number of electors : 1957408

Total number of valid votes polled : 1317338

Total number of votes for 'None of the Above': 3824

Total number of rejected votes : 636

Total number of tendered votes : 01

I declare that Shri MANOJ TIWARI, R/o H.NO. 59, VILLAGE ATARVALIYA, ANCHAL MOHANIYA, DISTRICT KAIMUR, BIHAR-821109 has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place:- Delhi Date:- 16.05.2014

(AZIMUL HAQUE)
RETURNING OFFICER
2-NORTH EAST DELHI PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY